Onslow Residents Community Association Meetings

We meet at 7:30pm on the second Wednesday of each month in the downstairs lounge at the Khandallah Town Hall.  All members are welcome to attend our committee meetings.

Annual Meeting 2019

26 March 2019, at 7pm, Khandallah Town Hall

Committee Meetings 2019

  • 13 February
  • 13March
  • 10 April
  • 25 April
  • 8 May
  • 12 June
  • 10 July
  • 14 August
  • 11 September
  • 8 October
  • 13 November
  • 11 December

Our Committee

If you would like to join our Committee email us at onslowcommunity

Committee Members:

Nicola McFaull (President),  Ray Chung (Vice-President), Lance Pratley (Secretary), Beverley Holder, (Treasurer), Lachman Prasad (Co-Treasurer), Richard Campbell, Martin Jenkins,  Laurie Marks, Wilma Sherwin, Shirley Morrison, Annie Van Herck, Ron Gall, Steven Banks and Tania Thomas.


Committee members have organised themselves in areas of interest.  If any residents or members have an issue that falls under these portfolios – please don’t hesitate to contact the convenor.

Portfolio Contact Phone
Housing, Infrastructure & Planning Lachman Prasad 027 243 2128
Environment and Parks Shirley Morrison 027 655 2664
Transport and Road Safety Wilma Sherwin 021 299 7433
Financial Management (Treasurer) Lachman Prasad 027 340 1375
President and Communications Nicola McFaull 0274 511 366
Secretary Lance Pratley 04 479 6949

 Annual Meeting 2018

orca meeting2

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close