ORCA Annual Meeting – 7pm, 26 March 2019 at Khandallah Town Hall

Notice of Meeting 2019

AGM Agenda 26 March 2019

Minutes ORCA 2018 Annual Meeting – 11 April 2018

Special Meeting Minutes 8 August 2018

Nomination Form

All nominations to the ORCA Executive or Committee must be received by 5pm, 22 March 2019 by the Secretary of ORCA, Lance Pratley.  Email the form to

ORCA 2019-20 Committee nomination form  (PDF)

ORCA 2019-20 Committee nomination form (word)

Rules of the Society

The Onslow Residents Community Association (ORCA) is an incorporated society and is currently applying for charity status. The Association is managed by an elected committee of four executive members and 12 committee members.

The Committee


ORCA has three levels of membership:
  • Resident Members – all who live within the boundaries of the Association
  • Ordinary Members– resident members who pay the annual fee are entitled to vote at meetings.
  • Life Members – conferred in recognition of long service or extraordinary service.

Our Constitution

Read the ORCA Constitution Updated 8 August 2018 as approved by the membership at a Special General Meeting on 8 August 2018.


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close